York County Natural Gas Authority
2017 Holiday Schedule


holidays 2017w
New Year’s Day   Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day   Monday, January 16
Good Friday, Easter   Friday, April 14
Memorial Day   Monday, May 29
Independence Day   Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day   Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving 

 Thursday, November 23
 Friday, November 24

Christmas   Monday, December 25
 Tuesday, December 26

 

If you have a gas emergency you can reach us 24 hours a day at 1-866-201-1001

For online account access CLICK HERE

 


QUICK LINKS


online-application-button


my-account-button



 Rates & Fees
 CNG for Fleets
 Builder Services
 Gas Safety  & 811
 Energy Solutions - Magazine
 Customer Information Book


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

how-can-we-help-button

 


Contact us:
 

customer service: 803-323-5304 

toll-free: 866-578-4427 

email:  customer.care@ycnga.com 
 

 

Gas Emergency

866-201-1001  |  24 hrs/day